Tags

, , , , ,

Well if you are and you’re in the Pittsburgh area, you may have come to the right place… at least for information.

The Exquisite Bride in Murrysville, PA is hosting a Maggie Sottero trunk show on June 22 – June 24, 2012.  The trunk show is the first of only two locations that will be holding a Maggie Sottero Fall 2012 trunk show! This trunk show will feature a huge selection on Maggie’s Fall 2012 collection and all of the Exquisite Bride’s new Maggie arrivals.  The store is requesting appointment bookings in advance so call them at 724.3BRIDES aka 724.327.4337.

Here’s a quick view of some of my Maggie favorites.  You can go to her website later and do a search for a dress if you like it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Normally, I’m not a fan of pickups or sashes and belts but there’s always a dress that’s the exception to the rule… but I think my favorite Maggie Sottero dress is the Addison.

I wasn’t really looking for a strapless dress but I just love the sweetheart neck, the drop waist and rouging on the bodice and the dramatic yet romantic skirt that forms a big, flowery ruffle.  It’s a lot of dress but I really, really like the dynamic of this design!